Leave It To Me

Personal Assistance, Concierge and Relocation Services in Geneva

Contactez-Nous Du Lundi au Samedi 08h00-20h00

Leave It To Me will find a
solution that fits your needs

Leave It To Me offre une assistance personnelle, ainsi que des services de conciergerie et de déménagement à Genève, Vaud et en France. Que vous ayez besoin d’une personne pour s’occuper de votre chat ou faire vos courses, l’équipe de Anges de Leave It To Me prendront soin de vos demandes. Quel que soit votre style de vie ou votre budget, nous proposons des solutions personnalisées à vos besoins spécifiques. S’attachant à satisfaire aussi bien les besoins des personnes physiques que des entreprises, les Anges de Leave It To Me sont des collaborateurs fiables qui prendront votre to-do list en charge.

En savoir plus

Marie et son équipe d’Anges

Marie Davies possède une grande expérience dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie, dans différents contextes d’entreprises. Marie est d’origine anglaise, mais elle vit et travaille en Suisse depuis plus de 20 ans ; elle est parfaitement bilingue anglais – français. Après avoir travaillé une douzaine d’années en tant qu’Assistante de Direction dans des entreprises internationales, elle a décidé de suivre sa passion et d’apporter de l’aide aux autres en lançant Leave It To Me, un service dédié à l’assistance personnelle et aux services de conciergerie et de déménagement à Genève. Marie et son équipe de Anges professionnelles et qualifiées travaillent dur pour s’occuper de vos tâches ménagères ; afin que vous ayez davantage de temps pour faire les choses que vous aimez.

Rencontrez tous les Anges

Leave It To Me | Services

Avez-vous l’impression de tourner en rond et que votre to-do list ne raccourcit jamais ? Laissez nos Anges en prendre les commandes ! Nous offrons une assistance personnelle, des services de conciergerie et de déménagement. Vous pouvez vous détendre et vous concentrer sur les choses que vous voulez vraiment faire, pendant que nos Anges s’occupent de votre to-do list.

Leave It To Me propose une variété de services d’assistance personnelle, de conciergerie et de déménagement personnalisés pour des personnes physiques et également pour entreprises à Genève, Vaud et en France. Que vous ayez besoin d’aide pour votre déménagement à l’étranger ou que vous vouliez que nous récupérions votre linge au pressing ; nous fournissons des offres adaptées à vos besoins spécifiques. Si vous ne parvenez pas à trouver ce que vous cherchez, faites-le nous savoir et nous pouvons trouver une solution personnalisée pour vous.

Contactez-nous

Nous proposons des services d’assistance personnelle, de conciergerie et de déménagement dans la zone du Lac de Genève. Dites-nous en quoi nous pouvons vous être utiles:

Témoignages

News

Date: February 10, 2017
Cleaning Service – Service de Nettoyage

Are you moving home? Need a particular room thoroughly cleaned? Or have things just got a little out of control lately? Let our cleaning Angels help you out! Vous déménagez? La famille vient de s’agrandir? Vous avez besoin d’un grand nettoyage annuel ? Laissez nos Anges vous venir en aide. Moving in or moving out […] Read More...

Date: October 28, 2016
Auto Angel

L’hiver approche à grands pas; le moment est venu de changer vos pneus d’été! Etes-vous prêts ? Laissez vos anges s’occuper de la logistique! Prix CHF 100 (démontage pneus d’été, pose pneus d’hiver, équilibrage) Suppléments CHF 65 pour tout changement de pneus CHF 108 pour tout changement de jantes CHF 50 pour le stockage pour […] Read More...

Date: September 8, 2016
Les Anges a l’Expo Expat Geneve

Nous avons passé un excellent moment à l’Expo Expat annuelle ! Notre équipe était composée de sept Anges et nous avons répandu nos sourires et rires autour de la pièce. Nous avons été reconnues par tous avec nos chemises assorties et auréoles, et deux de nos dames portaient des ailes fabuleuses d’Anges. Il y avait tellement […] Read More...

Date: September 8, 2015
Vol Angel Geneve

Nos heureux gagnants du vol vers Londres sont bien arrives et repartis – ils ont passé un fabuleux week-end. Nous avons organisé une sortie en ville et un séjour pour un client ; un circuit touristique à Genève et sa demande particulière était de visiter l’Alien Giger Bar et un musée à Gruyère. Pour une fois, […] Read More...

Leave It To Me

Personal Assistance, Concierge and Relocation Services in Geneva

Get in touch Monday to Saturday 8am to 8pm

Leave It To Me will find a
solution that fits your needs

Leave It To Me offers personal assistance, concierge and relocation services in Geneva, Vaud and France. Whether you need someone to feed your cat or do your shopping, Leave It To Me’s team of Angels will take care of it. No matter your lifestyle or budget, we offer personalised solutions for your individual needs. Catering to individuals and corporations alike, Leave It To Me’s Angels are reliable partners that will take care of your to-do list.

Find out more

Marie and her team of Angels

Marie Davies, has a wealth of experience working in the hospitality industry and corporate environments. Marie is of English origin but has been living and working in Switzerland for over 20 years and is perfectly bilingual in English and French. After 12 years of working as an Executive Assistant in multinational corporations she has decided to follow her passion of helping others and launched Leave It To Me, a personal assistance, concierge and relocation service in Geneva. Marie and her team of professional and qualified Angels work hard to take care of your chores so that you have more time to do the things you love.

Meet all the angels

Leave It To Me Services

Do you feel you are running around in circles and your to-do list still doesn’t get any shorter? Let our Angels take over! We are offering personal assistance, concierge and relocation services. You can sit back and focus on the things you really want to do while our Angels take care of your to-do list.

Leave It To Me offers a variety of personal assistance, concierge and relocation services tailored to individuals as well as corporate clients in Geneva, Vaud and France. Whether you need help with an international move or you want us to pick up your dry cleaning, we provide packages that are adapted to your personal needs. If you can’t find what you are looking for let us know and we can work out an individual solution for you.

Contact Us

We offer personal assistance, concierge and relocation services in the Lake Geneva area. Let us know what you need help with:

Testimonials

News

Date: October 25, 2016
Auto Angel

Winter is approaching fast – time for change of tyres! Are you prepared? Let your Angels organise the switch over! Price: CHF100.- service charge Plus: CHF65.-   if you have wheels to change CHF108.- if you have tyres to change CHF50.-   per season if you would like us to store your tyres Book before […] Read More...

Date: November 6, 2015
Winter is coming to Geneva!

I must say that it’s good to be back!  After what seems like an age, we are finally getting back on top of our blog! With the winter months drawing in, it seems easier to write when curled up in front of the TV with the wind and rain blowing outside instead of having an […] Read More...

Date: October 8, 2015
Angels at the Geneva Expat Expo

We had an excellent time at the annual Geneva Expat Expo! Our team was made up of seven Angels and we spread our smiles and laughter around the room. We quickly became recognised by all with our matching shirts and halos, and two of our ladies wore some fabulous Angel wings. There was so much […] Read More...

Date: September 8, 2015
Angel Flight

Our lucky winners of the flight to London were safely dropped off and picked up – they had an amazing weekend. We hosted an out of town client, trip planning; sightseeing in Geneva and her special request of visiting the Alien Giger Bar and museum in Gruyère. I, for one didn’t know about this place. Gruyere has suddenly […] Read More...